Not Today

via Daily Prompt: Clean

I don't like to shower,
Cold water makes me holler,
And it's not just getting wet,
That makes me a stinky pet,
It's also the scrubbing,
And the soap that's all bubbling,
That keeps me away,
And the bathtub at bay,
If it didn't last so long,
I might sing a song,
Hop right in,
And get sharp as a pin,
But my voice is a bit flat,
So no grooming for this cat.
Besides, I keep myself clean,
With my tongue I'm a licking machine.

Published by

blogblog65

If Man Club helps you to be a real man then it is a success. If it hurts you, sue Wordpress :)

Leave a Reply

