Daily Prompt: Folly

via Daily Prompt: Folly

Some words are more frightening than others. Tragedy, depression and folly all fit the bill of being words that bring about a feeling of fear in me. Folly maybe more than any other.

When I look back on my life and reflect on all the folly it tears at my soul. I must remind myself that I cannot change the past but can only live more wisely today and in the future.

I once married a girl named Molly.
The arrangement was nothing but folly.
She hated me,
And I can't blame she.
For I made nothing but mistakes, oh golly!
Published by

blogblog65

If Man Club helps you to be a real man then it is a success. If it hurts you, sue Wordpress :)

Leave a Reply

